About Repco Associates

Repco Associates serves the commercial construction marketplace in Illinois as Manufacturer's Representatives of plumbing products. For almost 50 years, Repco has been committed to delivering realistic, timely and cost-effective ideas. As a solutions provider, we work hard to provide solutions to all your commercial plumbing needs, providing products and services in the Chicagoland area to an ever increasing base of owners, engineers, contractors, and wholesalers.

The year was 1969 and three young, ambitious and hungry salesman took a chance and started Repco Sales with the idea of providing top notch sales and service within the plumbing industry. Almost 50 years later, Repco Associates still strives to provide unmatched service while maintaining the integrity of the quality manufacturers we represent. Today, we operate out of a 10,000 square foot facility in Addison, IL, cover the state of Wisconsin, and employ 11 fantastic people. With the continued value we add on behalf of the manufacturers we represent, all we are missing from our team is you!

Latest News

Metcraft Industries Green Product News

Metcraft Industries has been working with SGS North America to certify its products as being green. As part of its product offering, Metcraft has 1.28 gpf (4.8 Lpf) High-Efficiency Water Closets and Combination Fixtures, as well as its new 0.5 gpf (1.9 Lpf) High-Efficiency Urinals. The fixtures have been certified to ASME A112.19.3-2008 / CSA B45.4-08 for Stainless Steel Plumbing Fixtures.

U.S. Senator Dick Durbin Tours Sloan Headquarters, Discusses Water Efficiency and Manufacturing Jobs

U.S. Senator Dick Durbin meets with Sloan President Jim Allen on the Sloan’s manufacturing floor in Franklin Park, Ill.[/caption]FRANKLIN PARK, IL -U.S. Sen. Richard Durbin (D-IL) visited Sloan’s Franklin Park, Ill., headquarters and factory on March 26, during which he discussed water efficiency, the strong market for green products and manufacturing jobs with Sloan President Jim Allen and other Sloan employees.

Josam Retrofit Liners Profiled in Wholesaler

Josam’s Stainless Steel Retrofit Liner, which allows facility owners to replace existing corroding floor sinks without removing the old product, was profiled in the March 2013 issue of Wholesaler magazine.

Our Team

We are a motivated team of highly trained sales people working together to recommend commercial plumbing solutions tailor made for you. Our team is committed to outstanding customer service, technical support, and will react quickly to your requirements on any type of project.

ILLINOIS

Brian Mazzocchi, CPMR
President
brian@repcoassociates.com
Steve Adam, CSP
Outside Sales
steve@repcoassociates.com
Paul McLafferty
Outside Sales
paul@repcoassociates.com
Jim Jennings
Outside Sales
jim@repcoassociates.com
Beth Lenz
beth@repcoassociates.com
Kim Welch
kim@repcoassociates.com
Jason Gerard
Warehouse Manager, Outside Sales, Central Illinois
jason@repcoassociates.com
Rick Wachholder
Warranty Service/Repair, Field Training/Troubleshooting
rick@repcoassociates.com

WISCONSIN

Jason Peters
Outside Sales
jpeters@repcoassociates.com
Kathy Trotter
kathy@repcoassociates.com
Bryan Fonseca, CSP
Outside Sales
bryan@repcoassociates.com

Contact